[Closed] WWE 2014 Universe ERA PS2 Released

Status
Not open for further replies.

A.H.Hardy

Midcard
Reaction score
Hi Guys :hi

first i am A.H.Hardy my real name is Ahmed Hisham i am new here at OSR and i am new at Hacking too
i learnt hacking 2 months ago but i really enjoy it and i learnt so many things since i started here thanks to OSR guys who helped me a lot to learn many things and to make the game
and i will give credit to them at the end of this post :game:

and finally after 3 months of hard work and learning new things the patch is finally here it is Bugs free i tested it many times the game has most of the things edited and updated to this day and the most awesome thing that tomorrow is my birthday so if you ask me what is your birthday wish i hope that all of the PS2 gamers here will like and just enjoy and play my patch i like PS2 it has many good games and i hope this will be one of them so all i am asking you to do guys for me after this patch i just want you to play it and tell me what do you think about tell me what you like and dislike tell me what you want me to edit at the next verision of the game take pics and tell your friends about it that is only what i want and again thanks for all the guys who helped me

you will find the links at the end of the topic
so let's start

this game is WWE 2014 the universe ERA

AdVgtb.png

i updated many roster at the new verision so first <table><thead><tr><th colspan="1">the Roster and Attires</th></tr></thead><tr><td>
1-Batista ( Black 2014 - suit evolution- BLUETISTA - Batista 2005 Attire )
2- Big Show ( 2014 black and blue attire )
3- Fan dan go ( 2k14 attire )
4- CM PUNK ( 2014 - blue 2014- WM29 - best in the world )
5- cody rhodes ( 2014 attire - Stardust )
6- cuirts axel
7- seth rollins ( last Raw Attire :D - the shield attire )
8- Roman Reigns ( 2014 attire )
9- dean ambrose ( the last raw attire jeans and tanktop - the shield Attire )
10- alberto del rio ( Black Attire )