ECW: Bound By Blood

KWG

Promoter
Staff member
Reaction score
DCLK said:
How to download it?
This project is not complete, and hasn't been released yet.

chrisjericho99

Young Lion
Reaction score
Hey everyone I am new to this scene. I found out about Freems work and was blown away about the work yall have done to make these games playable on N64 thru everdrive. I grew up a huge ECW fan, this works is incredible. Is the paetreon still up? Id be willing to contribute to support the work going into this rom hack. Id freaking love to play this!

CashMcMan

Young Lion
Reaction score
Hi. This project is amazing. I read through the thread and saw where it was said that the early build was strictly a rom hack with no new textures. I really only play on console and it is so hard to find good rom hacks that work on everdrive. Do you know if any of your builds will work or are you planning on a release that would work on console with an everdrive? Thank you.

EDIT: Do you plan on opening pateron back up for support? I tried the link and it didn't seem to work.

Karlor

Young Lion
Reaction score
I tried to go to the Patreon and It seems to be deactivated?.. whats the best way to get a hold of the people behind it?.. if the public fundraising thing is crapped out whats the best way to support or get to a download link?... 

I was THE BIGGEST ECW MARK ON THE PLANET back then.. I even made my own Paule E style ECW hat that I wore to junior high school lol..

I bought the original ECW 64 game day one.. man it sucked... we had to play it, we had to try to like it, but it sucked compared to the AKI THQ games lol..

anyway please up this or make a new way for fans to support if that's required to get it in a more finished state..

It Looks f%$#ing legit!.. and I'm sure I'm not the only ECW creep foaming at the ass to play this!

Karlor

Young Lion
Reaction score
randymanfoo said: