Need some help installing Ultimate Starcade Mod

kevink32cub

Young Lion
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com
Hello my name is Kevin um I posting this because 
I would like some help installing Ultimate Starcade Mod 64 
I'm really excited to play this mod but I'm having some problems installing the plugins
on the Project 64 emulator 
I can't find a YouTube video on how to install this 
please help me  thanks Kevin 

http://nextwave-64.online/forum/mydownloads.php?action=view_down&did=3

KWG

Promoter
Staff member
Reaction score
Hello. Can you elaborate? What exactly is the problem you're having with the plugins?

kevink32cub

Young Lion
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com
Well I'm still new at this I'm just trying to figure out how to get the rice plugin video and where do I put the texture & plugins. I will keep trying but evenly I will get it work

KWG

Promoter
Staff member
Reaction score
kevink32cub said:
Well I'm still new at this I'm just trying to figure out how to get the rice plugin video and where do I put the texture & plugins. I will keep trying but evenly I will get it work

Considering you downloaded my installer, the textures should be in the right place for Rice Plugin already (Plugin/GFX/hires_textures). As it says on the page you linked, all you need to do to is fix the directories in the emulator settings and it should work fine.

kevink32cub

Young Lion
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com
I'm still having problems installing could you make a video for me so I can see how to download it  I'm still getting the WWF No Mercy Screen

KWG

Promoter
Staff member
Reaction score
I'm not able to make a video at the moment. But that sounds like maybe you don't have the textures enabled. Go to your Graphic Plugin settings and check if "Load hi-res textures if available" is enabled.

tuto-textures.png

kevink32cub

Young Lion
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com