UFC 64

Galactus

Young Lion
Reaction score
lyl1x7P.png

It's hard to believe that at nearly 50 years old, Tsuyoshi Kohsaka is still competing. He fought earlier this year (2020), and has recently competed in RIZIN too. With this level of work ethic, how could I not include TK in my MMA mod??

Galactus

Young Lion
Reaction score
9NYLJU7.png

Alright I've been working on another arena.. With sporting events canceled due to Covid-19, the UFC opened their own smaller venue called the Apex - and this is what I've tried to replicate here. Still kept my social distancing audience too since I don't think that will change.

Galactus

Young Lion
Reaction score
NOE2RHG.png

Alright KWG I took your advice and this is my first try at a skin texture. I've modded the chest/stomach area on Alistair Overeem here. It will take some time to make the rest of the fighters consistent, but it looks like it will be worth it. Any/all comments are welcome!

Galactus

Young Lion
Reaction score
uNpKYeA.png

It's funny you asked that because I just finished up his protege, Tai Tuivasa. I will only be focusing on current UFC fighters; I've already had to cut a few in this mod as they've since been released by the UFC. I found this fighter to be a challenge due to the Samoan tattoos, but I am happy with the results!

TOjeYsj.png

r5mqd0U.png

z2kpR4B.png

Finished modding the Tokyo Dome arena with entrance ramp. Let me know what you think! Be sure to watch Overeem vs. Volkov this weekend!!

Galactus

Young Lion
Reaction score